Malaysia Grand Prix Shell Advance 2014

2014 motorcycle Malaysia Grand Prix Shell Advance Will be in the category Queen of the consecutive 24 motorcycles racing competes in Malaysia. It will conduct 24 to 26 October 2014.

Malaysia Grand Prix Shell Advance 2014

Malaysia and motorcycle racing have a connection much. Already in the 1960’s were already hosts events with machinery of first level and riders.
Over the years, there have been numerous winners in Malaysia through various kinds of bicycles (Motor 3TM, Moto2TM and MotoGP TM) but everything you have shared a common feature, being one of the best pilots in their classes. The list is full of several world champions and some of them have completed a triple Crown of victories in all classes.

With greater impact this year, Malaysia will be to have five (5) national riders competing in MotoGP. Zulfahmi Khairuddin (AirAsia-Ongetta Racing Team), Amirul Hafiq Azmi (SIC-garlic Racing Team) and Hafiza Rofa(wildcard Rider) are category Moto 3TM rivals while Azlan Shah (IDEMITSU Honda Team Asia) and Hafizh Syahrin (Petronas Raceline Malaysia) are contenders in the category Moto2TM.
OK! Don’t miss seeing the battle of Champions races its way to Sepang this month of October!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.